I’m on Bloglovin!

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

bloglovin-logo

After countless days working on my blogs image and brand, I have also decided to join bloglovin’ so I can share my writing with so many more of you lovely people. For those of you who don’t know what bloglovin’ is, its a website that allows you to follow all of your favourite blogs in one place, regardless of the blogging platform used. What I actually really love about bloglovin’ is that there is also an easy to use and handy app available. If you want to download bloglovin’ from the Apple store, click here.

I am really excited to get things rolling with Just a Little Bit Ginger and I can’t wait to see what the New Year and 2015 will bring for me and my blog! If any of you are already on bloglovin’ please follow me and don’t forget to comment on this post with a link to your profile and so I can follow you too :)!

Kirsty Leanne

TWITTER | FACEBOOK | BLOGLOVIN | INSTAGRAM 

Leave a Reply

